Contact Information

Select a person's name to see their biography.

Administration

Mrs. Sally Hicks Principal shicks@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mr. Mike Desmier Business Manager mdesmier@olgcs.org
Mrs. Barbara Hanson CRE bhanson@olgcs.org
Ms. Darlene Cytraus Administrative Assistant dcytraus@olgcs.org
Ms. Anita Minor School Secretary anitaminor@olgcs.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Beth Collins bcollins@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Mary Jo Fischer mjfischer@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Stormy Flynn sflynn@olgcs.org eClassroom

Grade 1

Ms. Annette Braun abraun@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Deborah Fischesser dfischesser@olgcs.org eClassroom

Grade 2

Mrs. Debby Nagel dnagel@olgcs.org eClassroom
Ms.Jessica Priessman jpriessman@olgcs.org eClassroom

Grade 3

Mrs. Carol Jordan cjordan@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Amanda Minor Khambatta akhambatta@olgcs.org eClassroom

Grade 4

Miss Mallory Kist Language Arts mkist@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Terry Ogg Math and Social Studies togg@olgcs.org Links
eClassroom
Mr. Rick Ries Religion and Science rries@olgcs.org eClassroom

Grade 5 & 6

Mr. Scott Kramer Language Arts
Gr. 6
skramer@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Nancy Robers Social Studies and Religion
Gr. 6
nrobers@olgcs.org
Ms. Kelsey Strasser Language Arts and Social Studies
Gr. 5
kstrasser@olgcs.org eClassroom
Ms. Bernice Thompson Science Gr. 5 & 6
Religion Gr. 5
bthompson@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Diane Vidourek Math Gr. 5 & 6
Religion Gr. 5
dvidourek@olgcs.org eClassroom

Grade 7 & 8

Mrs. Joann Bedinghaus Social Studies jbedinghaus@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Michele Carle-Bosch Religion mbosch@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Steffenie Brueneman Language Arts sbrueneman@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Jennifer Chouteau Science jchouteau@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Amanda Mays Reading mmays@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Patricia Schulkers Math pschulkers@olgcs.org Links
eClassroom

Enrichment

Mrs. Karen Southerington Librarian ksoutherington@olgcs.org
Ms. Maria Waltner Technology mwaltner@olgcs.org Links
Mrs. Cindy Grundy Physical Education cgrundy@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Beth Renick Art brenick@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Elizabeth Venia Music evenia@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Suzanne Conrad Spanish
Gr. 7 & 8
sconrad@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Beth O'Shaughnessy Assistant Technology Coordinator boshaughnessy@olgcs.org

Special Services

Ms. Jackie Bach Title I Tutor JBach@nwlsd.org
Ms. Rebecca Dineen Instructional specialist rdineen@nwlsd.org
Ms. Katie Rawlinson Title I Tutor KRawlinson@nwlsd.org
Ms. Kathy Scheidler School Psychologist kathy.scheidler@hcesc.org
Mrs. Claire Schneider Intervention Specialist cschneider@nwlsd.org
Mrs. Linda Shore Speech/Language Pathologist linda.shore@hcesc.org
Mr. Tom Frank Maintenance tfrank@olgcs.og
Mrs. Kay Larson Nurse klarson@olgcs.org Website
Ms. Amy Keller Latch-Key Director akeller@olgcs.org
Mrs. Cathy Lawson Cafeteria Manager clawson@olgcs.org