Contact Information

Select a person's name to see their biography.

Administration

Mrs. Sally Hicks Principal shicks@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mr. Mike Desmier Business Manager mdesmier@olgcs.org
Mrs. Barbara Hanson CRE bhanson@olgcs.org
Ms. Darlene Cytraus Administrative Assistant dcytraus@olgcs.org
Mrs. Beth O'Shaughnessy School Secretary boshaughnessy@olgcs.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Beth Collins bcollins@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Stormy Flynn sflynn@olgcs.org eClassroom

Grade 1

Ms. Annette Braun abraun@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Leslie Spegal lspegal@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Jerri Warnock jwarnock@olgcs.org eClassroom

Grade 2

Mrs. Debby Nagel dnagel@olgcs.org eClassroom
Ms.Jessica Priessman jpriessman@olgcs.org eClassroom

Grade 3

Mrs. Carol Jordan cjordan@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Amanda Minor Khambatta akhambatta@olgcs.org eClassroom

Grade 4

Mrs. Kathy Prough Language Arts, Religion kprough @olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Terry Ogg Math, Science and Social Studies togg@olgcs.org Links
eClassroom

Grade 5 & 6

Mr. Scott Kramer Language Arts, Science
Gr. 6
skramer@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Nancy Robers Religion Gr. 5 & 6
Social Studies Gr. 6
nrobers@olgcs.org eClassroom
Ms. Kelsey Strasser Language Arts and Social Studies
Gr. 5
kstrasser@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Diane Vidourek Math Gr. 5 & 6
Science Gr. 5
dvidourek@olgcs.org eClassroom

Grade 7 & 8

Mrs. Joann Bedinghaus Social Studies jbedinghaus@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Steffenie Brueneman Language Arts sbrueneman@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Jennifer Chouteau Science jchouteau@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Suzanne Conrad Spanish sconrad@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Amanda Mays Reading mmays@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mr. Rick Ries Religion rries@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Patricia Schulkers Math pschulkers@olgcs.org Links
eClassroom

Enrichment

Mrs. Susie Saskowsky Librarian ssaskowsky@olgcs.org
Ms. Maria Waltner Technology mwaltner@olgcs.org Links
Mrs. Cindy Grundy Physical Education cgrundy@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Beth Renick Art brenick@olgcs.org eClassroom
Mrs. Elizabeth Venia Music evenia@olgcs.org eClassroom

Special Services

Ms. Jackie Bach Title I Tutor JBach@nwlsd.org
Mrs. Amy Hagedorn Title I Tutor ahagedorn@nwlsd.org
Ms. Katie Rawlinson Title I Tutor KRawlinson@nwlsd.org
Ms. Kathy Scheidler School Psychologist kathy.scheidler@hcesc.org
Mrs. Claire Schneider Intervention Specialist cschneider@nwlsd.org
Mrs. Linda Shore Speech/Language Pathologist linda.shore@hcesc.org
Mr. Tom Frank Maintenance tfrank@olgcs.og
Mrs. Kay Larson Nurse klarson@olgcs.org Website
Ms. Amy Keller Latch-Key Director akeller@olgcs.org
Mrs. Cathy Lawson Cafeteria Manager clawson@olgcs.org